Presented by


Event Sponsors

McKesson McKesson

Agency partners

Intertrade Ireland Intertrade Ireland
IDA Ireland IDA Ireland


Mary Dickens

President, Irish Pharmaceutical Healthcare Association, Country Chair & General Manager of General Medicines, Sanofi Ltd in Ireland

Martin Shanahan

Chief Executive Officer, IDA Ireland

David Chesney

Principal and General Manager, DL Chesney Consulting, LLC

Dr Lorraine Nolan

Chief Executive, Health Products Regulatory Authority

Dr Darrin Morrissey

Director of Programmes, Science Foundation Ireland

Dr Steven Elmore, Ph.D.

Vice President Target Enabling Science & Technology, Discovery Research, AbbVie

Dr Louise Jopling

Senior Director, Scientific Innovation, Immunology, Johnson & Johnson Innovation

Prof Colin Hill

Professor of Microbiology, University College Cork

Dr John Murphy

Vice President, Biology, Rare Disease Research Unit, Pfizer

Prof Luke O’Neill

Chair of Biochemistry, Trinity College Dublin

David Keyes

Director of United Drug Distributors Ireland Limited and Head of Public Affairs and Country Board Member McKesson Ireland.,

Eibhlín Mulroe

Chief Executive Officer, Cancer Trials Ireland

Dr Richard L. Schilsky, MD, FACP, FSCT, FASCO

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)

Dr Muhammed Ali

Executive Director, Regional Healthcare Solutions Strategy, MSD International

Dr Pat O'Mahony, MVM, MBA, C Dir

Chief Executive, Clinical Research Development Ireland

Prof Bryan Hennessy

Clinical Lead, Cancer Trials Ireland

Dr David Keenan

Chairman, BioPharmaChem Ireland, and Vice President ARD Operations, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Dr Mike Zaworotko

Bernal Chair of Crystal Engineering & Science Foundation of Ireland Research Professor, University of Limerick, Ireland

Brendan O'Callaghan

SVP & Global Head Biologics Platform, Sanofi

Graham Symcox

Managing Director, PharmaCentaur AG
An overview of the future opportunities and challenges in biopharma manufacturing

Jean Delaney

Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Leader and Tax Partner, Ireland, PwC

Dr Lynn Allen-Hoffmann

Senior Vice President Regenerative Medicine , Stratatech – A Mallinckrodt Company

Nathalie Moll

Director General, European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA).

Matt Moran

Director, BioPharmaChem Ireland

Susan Roche

Director, International Tax & Inward Investment, Ireland, PwC

John O'Loughlin

Director Global Trade & Customs, Ireland, PwC

Scott Lawson

Director, PwC

Sampath (Sam) Kandala

Director Product Management & Partnerships, GE Healthcare Life Sciences

Dr Toby Sainsbury

IDA Technologist for the Engineering and Industrial Technologies group, IDA Ireland

Michael Harte

Operations Support Specialist, Janssen Sciences UC

Prof Brian Glennon

Co-Founder and CTO, APC Ltd

Lee Hough

Director, Life Science Europe, Emerson Process Automation